Moira Brennan has been director of the MAP Fund since 2004.

Ama Codjoe was raised in Youngstown, Ohio with roots in Memphis, TN, and Accra, Ghana. She has received fellowships from Cave Canem Foundation and Callaloo Writers Workshop. Her Pushcart Prize nominated poems have appeared in African VoicesTidal Basin ReviewPluck!Washington SquareApex Magazine and are forthcoming in Callaloo. Ama recently received the Rona Jaffe Graduate Fellowship from the Creative Writing department at New York University.

Reuben Tomás Roqueñi is a nationally respected arts administrator with over 15 years experience in progressive program development, artist-centric support systems and grantmaking. Reuben is currently Director of National Artist Fellowships at Native Arts and Cultures Foundation, serving Native American, Alaska Native, and Native Hawaiian artists, organizations, and programs across the US. Previously, Reuben was Program Officer in the Performing Arts Program at the William and Flora Hewlett Foundation in the San Francisco Bay Area and served as Grants Program Director at Arts Foundation for Tucson and Southern Arizona.

 Reuben has served as board member for Portland Institute of Contemporary Art (PICA); The Association of American Cultures (TAAC) and was a founding Board member of the Tucson Musicians and Artists Health Alliance. He is a graduate of the Rockwood Leadership Institute, National Association of Latino Arts and Culture’s (NALAC) Leadership Training Institute, and the first NALAC Arts Advocacy Institute in DC. Reuben received his BFA from The Evergreen State College in Olympia, Washington and is a multi-media visual artist.

Maura Tierney is an American film and television actress who is best known for her roles as Lisa Miller on the sitcom NewsRadio, Audrey Reede in Liar Liar (1997), Abby Lockhart on the medical drama ER and as Helen Solloway on the television drama The Affair for which she won the Golden Globe Award in 2016. Maura appeared on Broadway in Nora Ephron’s Lucky Guy, directed by George C. Wolf. Maura is a member of the advisory board of The Wooster Group, where she has performed in North Atlantic (2010) and co-created The Town Hall Affair (2016). She lives in New York City and Los Angeles.

Sixto Wagan is the inaugural director for the Center for Arts Leadership at the University of Houston.  Prior to this role, he led the contemporary art center DiverseWorks, serving a multitude of capacities including Artistic Director, Co-Executive Director and Performing Arts Curator. During his tenure, he organized more than one hundred projects and is especially well known for collaborating with performers whose works tackle prescient cultural, social, and political issues. He is a celebrated commissioner and producer of contemporary art works, and has served on the boards of the National Performance Network, The MacDowell Colony and QFest. He currently is a Hub Site for the National Dance Project and on the advisory board for the Texan French Alliance for the Arts.  Mr. Wagan has been part of the Performing Arts Japan Advisory Committee, FUSED (French – US Exchange for Dance), the Contemporary Art Centers consortium and the Performing Americas Project; and has previously served as Dance Down Under Ambassador for the Australian Arts Council and as a primary consultant to Creative Capital. Wagan has served on a number of granting panels for private foundations, spoken at numerous national conferences, was published as part of Counting Beans: Intrinsic Impact of Art (Theater Bay Area), and has been recognized with two awards in Houston for Dance Presenting. He served on the Center for Houston’s Future Policy Committee for the 2014 Indicator Report on Arts and Cultural Heritage and is currently on the Culture and Tourism committee for the Greater Houston Partnership.